Laurens Chapter

The Clinton House
15171 SC-56, Clinton, SC 29325

2019 Committee

Jimmy Poole – Chairman, Michael Buhrmaster, Phillip Robertson, Adam Brewer, Corey Graydon, Ryan Wilson, Justin Smith, Matt Smith, Jeremy Wardell, Whitson Verdin, Neal Todd, Zac Elwood

Contact Jimmy Poole at (864) 399-0605 for more information on becoming a member of the Laurens Chapter of the South Carolina Waterfowl Association.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2019 $1,000 Corporate Sponsors

Carolina Concrete
NHC Clinton
Clary Hood Construction
NHC Greenwood
Laurens County Water & Sewer
Pye Barker Fire & Safety

2019 $500 Corporate Sponsors

NHC Laurens
Big Gun Robotics
Scott Cook
Gray Funeral Home
Thomas Concrete
Upstate Bolt and Tool

2019 $300 Sponsors

Campbell Septic
Cornerstone Investments – Robi Owens
Copeland AllState
Greg Copeland
John King