Horry Chapter

February 4, 2023
Peanut Warehouse
150 Laurel St, Conway, South Carolina 29526


Chapter Chairman: Eddie Hughes

 Anthony Owens, Carl Schultz, Jordie Hughes, Chad Baker, Joseph Cooper, Dustin Causey, Tyler Kennedy, Randy Derr

Contact Eddie Hughes at (843) 907-0457 for more information on becoming a member of the Horry Chapter of the South Carolina Waterfowl Association.


2022 $1,500 Sponsors

Coastal Land Services

Ellis Heating & Air Inc.

Keystone Realty

Nobles Well Drilling

Southern Land Services

2022 $1,000 Sponsors

Al Allen

Allen’s Scrap Metal

Aynor Child Development

Bill Howard

Cam Crawford

Danny Hardee

Ducks Unliited

Gary Loftus

Hyatt Buick GMC

Johnny Vaught

Johnson & Wellons LLC


Orton Ballamy

Outerglow Hair Salon

Royal Creek Kennels

Southern Hog Slayers

Wayne’s Welding Service

2022 $500 Sponsors

Bell and Bell

Christ Cannon

Cuttin Edge Graphix

Frost Accounting Services

Glitter and Grey Salon

James Besasnt


State Farm

Todd Browning

2022 $250 Sponsors

Aynor Food & Spirit

Cara Richardson

Ink House

Liquid Munn-E

Palmetto Chevrolet

Rabon’s Mobile Homes

Reyn W. Watson

Stalvey’s Bait and Tackle

Waccamaw Outfitters


Conway Feed and Garden

Cross Road Pawn

East Coast Waterfowl

Mar-Cap Beauty Salon

NMB Warehouse

Tractor Supply