Greenville Chapter

St. George Greek Orthodox Church
406 N Academy St, Greenville, SC 29601

2019 Committee

Buck Stone – Chairman, Dustan Lane, Aaron King, Harrison Collins, Ben Cox, Jason James, Blake Muldrow, Jenny Woods, Chuck Stone, Robert Sandifer, Colby James, Walker Thompson, David Stone, Will Latham, Will Stone

Contact Buck Stone at (864) 386-1825 for more information on becoming a member of the Greenville Chapter of the South Carolina Waterfowl Association.

Life Members

Allen Inglesby
Kendall K. Alley
Andrew P. Leventis
Knox L. Haynsworth
Ben E. Willingham
Marshall J. Collins
Bill Rudisill
Moffett Kendrick
C. T. Hamrick
Nelson C. Poe
Cecil L. Duffie
O. J. Small
Chisolm Nicholson
Paul Gilbert
Clarence Bauknight
Peter G. Manos
David McCauley
Reginald W. Titmas
Donald C. McDonald
Robert A. Dobson
Emory Hendrix
Robert S. Small
F. M. Perry
Skipper Bowles
Frank Dupree
Stan Luthi
Frederick M. Perry
Stephanie J. Leventis
G. L. Cory
Ted W. Malphrus


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2019 $1,000 Sponsors

Dirt Mover’s – The City Arborist – Stone Properties
Panagakos Asphalt Paving
Grand South Bank
Spearman Electric
McCrory Construction Company
Stone & Stone Development
NAI Earle Furman – Huff Creek Properties
Triangle Construction

2019 $500 Sponsors

Dobbins Grading
Stone & Associates
Narramore Associates, Inc.
Trehel Corporation
United Rentals

2019 $250 Sponsors

Bennet Equipment
Crescom Bank – Scott Frierson
Gossett Concrete Pipe Co.

2019 Donors

Academy Sports
Landscapers Supply of Greenville / ACE Hardware
Dewey’s Pawn Shop
Luthi’s Outdoors
Embassy Florists
Moe’s Original BBQ
Foundation Retrievers
Stone Brothers Taxidermy
Greenco Beverage Company
Tony Creek Plantation
Greenville Turf and Tractor
Upland Wings Preserve