Four Holes Chapter

October 12, 2018, 6 PM
Santee Convention Center

2017 Committee

Kevin Weatherford – Chairman, Andrew Jordan, Corey Shuler, Shawn Newsome, Barry Raven, Denny Shuler, Thomas Jordan, Brandon Weatherford, Jason Green, Travis Chubb, Brandon Wimberly, Lynn Stack, Cody Walters, Randall Carson, Zach Wimberly

Contact Kevin Weatherford at (803) 492-8280 for more information on becoming a member of the Four Holes Chapter of the South Carolina Waterfowl Association.



This slideshow requires JavaScript.


2017 Platinum Sponsors

Rodney Burbage – Dorchester Logistics

Todd Muckenfuss – Dorchester Logistics

Mid-Carolina Pipe & Maintenance

Joette Kizer

Mid-Carolina Timber Company


2017 Gold Sponsors

Murphy’s Auto-Glass & Lube Express

Real Art – Helen Bone

Reeves Junkyard & Auto Sales

Reeves Trucking, LLC

Rick Janney

Sanders Brothers Construction

Stevie Wheeler

Strock Farms

Sweatman’s Dock Builders

Ted Shuler & Sons Farm

Thomas Jordan

Westbury’s Ace Hardware

Willshire Sod Farm

Aeridyne – John Byron

American Tactical

Ampacity, LLC

Bo Carson

Carson’s Gun Repair

Clean Masters

Construct South Construction

Double B Entertainment – Barry Barnes

Farmers & Merchants Bank of SC

First National Bank of SC

Good Times Bar & Grill


Howell Logging

Joel Crisp – CPI Security Systems

Mid-Carolina Timber Company


2017 Silver Sponsors

Ag-South Farm Credit – Summerville

Andrew Jordan

Black River Marine

Blanchard Equipment

Dahl Shuler

Elloree Gin Company

Gaillard Insurance Agency

Helmley Brothers Ace Hardware

​Holly Hill Pharmacy

Holly Hill Services, Inc.

Hutto Brothers

Jimmy Limehouse

John Felkel

Kurt Knouse

Sansbury Eye Center

Taylor Clarkson