Anderson Chapter

September 23, 2022
Civic Center of Anderson
3027 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Anderson, SC

2022 Committee

Chad Myers – Chairman, Keri Myers, Brian Smith, Travis Poore, Matthew Lockaby, Shelton Pace, Trey Thomas, Ross Ables, Daniel Moss, Patrick Jones, Timothy Haulbrook, Jacob Brock, Marshall Pickens, Noah Wilson, Russell Davis, Connie Williams, Russell Davis, Ron Marchant, Don Williams, Trey Thomas, Josh Rivenbark, Reece Alexander and Tim Rountree

Contact Chad Myers at (864) 617-9098 for more information on becoming a member of the Anderson Chapter of the South Carolina Waterfowl Association.



2021 Truck Sponsor: Big O Dodge

2021 Boat Sponsor: McCurry’s Outboard Repair



2021 Tractor & ATV Sponsor: STEC Equipment

2021 Game Tote Sponsor: Chambless Game Totes

3-D Inspection Lake Hartwell Outdoor Center 
4C Sitework Inc. Long
ACE Hardware of Williamston & Honea PathMcCurry’s Outboard Repair – Boat Sponsor 
All Star Buildings McGillicuddy Concrete 
Allen Outdoors Miller Construction
Anderson Family Dental Care, PAMiller Construction
Anderson Grain ElevatorMountain View Veterinary
Big O Dodge – Truck SponsorMr. Rooter
Bigham Cable Palmetto Moonshine 
Bigham Cable Prairie Bomb Outfitters
Black_Hawg_OutdoorsPepsi Co.
Bleckley InnPhone Skope
Cash Co.Rep. Brian White
Chad MyersRountree Properties, LLC
Chambless Game TotesRugged Road Outdoors
Chatter DuckShad Slingers
Crenshaw Erosion ControlSkeeter Branch
Cutting Class Lawn CareSmoke N Arrows
Electric City Animal ClinicSouthern Atlantic Management 
Foothills Motor SportsSouthern Utility Supply
Gambrel’s Heating & Cooling, LLCSportsman’s Warehouse
GeicoStec Equipment
Goodyear TiresStec Equipment – ATV Sponsor
Grady’s Great OutdoorsStec Equipment – Tractor Sponsor
Harper CorpTimber Creek Quail Farm
Hill Electric Co.Toney Creek Plantation
Hutch Design, LLCTractor Supply
Jennings Mechanical, LLCTrey Thomas
Jeremy Duncan Twin Oaks Farm
Jewelry by TracyWest Broad
Johnson DesignsWham Construction
Kelly Collision Wigington Gardening